NEWSTALK 103.7FM |Breaking News – Stimulating Talk

No Budget? No Healthcare? No Break! Tell them to Finish the Job!

LISTEN LIVE

Hear our live feed on your PC!

Go!

GROW YOUR BUSINESS

Learn how 103.7 News Talk FM can grow your business!
GROW!

President Donald Trump
White House switchboard at 202-456-1414
The comments line at 202-456-1111 

Twitter: @realDonaldTrump
Email: president@whitehouse.gov

 

 

Governor Wolf
Phone: 717-787-2500
Twitter: @GovernorTomWolf
Email: https://www.governor.pa.gov/contact/

 

 

Sen Toomey
D.C. Phone: 202-224-4254
PA Phone: 717-782-3951
Contact Form: www.toomey.senate.gov/?p=contact

 

 

Sen Casey
Phone: D.C. 202-224-6324
Phone: PA 717-231-7540
Contact Form: www.casey.senate.gov/contact/

 

 

Bill Shuster
Phone: D.C. 202-225-2431
Phone Chambersburg: 717-264-8308
Twitter @RepBillShuster
contact form http://shuster.house.gov/contact-form/

 

 

Scott Perry
D.C. Phone: 202-225-5836
Gettysburg Phone:  717-338-1919
Twitter: @RepScottPerry
Contact Form http://perryforms.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/

 

 

John Eichelberger
Harrisburg Phone: 717-787-5490
Hollidaysburg Phone: 814-695-8386
Email: jeichelberger@pasen.gov

 

 

Richard Alloway 
Harrisburg Phone: 717-787-4651
Chambersburg Phone: 717-264-6100
Twitter @SenatorAlloway
Email: alloway@pasen.gov

 

 

Rob Kauffman
Harrisburg Phone: 717-705-2004
Chambersburg Phone: 717-264-3943
Email: rkauffman@pahousegop.com

 

 

Paul Schemel
Harrisburg Phone: 717-783-5218
Chambersburg Phone: 717-263-1053
Email: pschemel@pahousegop.com

 

 

Jesse Topper
Bedford Phone: 814-623-9097
Harrisburg Phone: 717-787-7076
Email: jtopper@pahousegop.com

Question, Comment, Inquiry? Drop Me a Line

Contact Us Now